

THE EDITORIAL BOARD

Chief Editor:

B.K. Zhumabekova, Doctor of Biological Sciences (Pavlodar Pedagogical University, Kazakhstan)

Executive Secretary:

M.T. Kabbassova (Pavlodar Pedagogical University, Kazakhstan)

Members of the editorial board

K.U. Bazarbekov, Doctor of Biological Sciences (Pavlodar Pedagogical University, Kazakhstan)

A.A. Bannikova, Doctor of Biological Sciences

(Moscow State University named after M.V. Lomonosov, Russia)

V.E. Berezin, Doctor of Biological Sciences, Professor

(Institute of Microbiology and Virology, Kazakhstan)

R.I. Bersimbaev, Doctor of Biological Sciences, Professor, Academician of the National Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Kazakhstan

(Eurasian National University named after L.N. Gumilyov, Kazakhstan)

Ch. Dulamsuren, Doctor of Biological Sciences (Georg-August University of Göttingen, Germany)

I.A. Kutyrev, Doctor of Biological Sciences (Institute of general and experimental biology, Siberian branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia)

A.E. Kuchboev, Doctor of Biological Sciences

(Institute of Zoology of the Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Uzbekistan, Uzbekistan)

S. Mas-Coma, Doctor of Biological Sciences, Professor (University of Valencia, Spain)

Zh.M. Mukataeva, Doctor of Biological Sciences

(Eurasian National University named after L.N. Gumilyov, Kazakhstan)

I.R. Rakhimbaev, Doctor of Biological Sciences, professor, corr. member of the National academy of sciences of the Republic of Kazakhstan (Institute of Plant Biology and Biotechnology, Kazakhstan) A.V. Surov, Doctor of Biological Sciences

(Institute of Ecology and Evolution named after A.N. Severtsov, Russian academy of sciences, Russia)

N.E. Tarasovskaya, Doctor of Biological Sciences, Professor

(Pavlodar Pedagogical University, Kazakhstan)

Zh.K. Shaimardanov, Doctor of Biological Sciences, professor

(East Kazakhstan Technical University named after D. Serikbayev, Kazakhstan)

Technical secretary: G.S. Salmenova